NTK / DJ Ortiz
PO BOX 262432
Plano TX 75026

Contact: DJ Ortiz 


Track Hotline   940-268-5405
President DJ Ortiz 214-215-7704
Vice President Bob Schabel 972-221-2567
Secretary Matt Graybiel 817-329-9831
Treasurer Dan Esparza 469-628-3451
Membership Monica Bradley 940-535-4734
Board of Directors Boyd Atherton 682-551-7908
  Ken Gray 817-233-4345
  John Towne 940-368-3440
  Marc Breuning 573-280-0407
  Jonathan Ewing 214-325-4985
  Bob Daigneault 214-250-8524
Registration Bob Schabel 972-221-2567
Scoring Bob Daigneault 214-250-8524
Points Chairman Bob Daigneault 214-250-8524
Awards Chairman Monica Bradley 940-535-4734
Track Manager  John Ray  214-357-0545
Track Manager Assistant Tony Hager 940-597-3006
Track Manager Assistant  John Towne  940-368-3440 
Track Manager Assistant Andy Miller  940-641-1787
Publicity Chairman Peter Everitt 214-796-3891 
Newsletter John Bradley 817-680-9086
Webmaster & Forum Admin Bob Daigneault 214-250-8524

You can send an email to if you have general questions or do not know to whom specifically to send your email. To register and support the various social networks online, send an email to